Cullah – Be Love Not Fear [2013] [Album]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [FLAC / Lossless / CD]
18 603.59 MiB 84 2 0
  Download  » [MP3 / 320 / CD]
18 135.07 MiB 75 1 0
  Download  » [MP3 / V0 (VBR) / CD]
18 100.59 MiB 22 1 0
  Download  » [MP3 / V2 (VBR) / CD]
18 79.07 MiB 15 1 0
  Download  » [Ogg Vorbis / q8.x (VBR) / CD]
18 110.92 MiB 10 1 0
  Download  » [Opus / 128 (VBR) / CD]
18 54.72 MiB 3 2 0
Album info
  1. Master of the Universe
  2. Through Another Man’s Eyes
  3. Grandmaster Blues
  4. My Heart It Ain't Easy
  5. Save My Soul
  6. I Got A Plan To Rule The World
  7. Who Am I?
  8. Otherworld Lullaby
  9. Jane The Ripper
  10. The Pouring Rain
  11. Lush Reverberations and Flamenco Vibes
  12. Ooh Baby You Drive Me Crazy Blues
  13. Lucy
  14. Sloppy Lazy Blues
  15. The Coward Howard Lee
  16. The Fallen
  17. Open Your Eyes (To The World)

For the past six years, I have been releasing an album on April 27th. I figure, why stop a good thing? I plan to continue to release an album every year for the rest of my life. I've been through the rainbow with "All The Cullahs Of The Rainbow" and travelled through time and space with "E=MC Cullah". For this project, I've been sitting down on the Earth's soul feeling the grass between my toes and the listening to the subtleties of it's rumblings and grumblings of the analog world. The songs in this album are a collection of what I have heard.

Those of you that are coming here expecting the same hiphop/electronica vibes I have been making, you may be a bit disappointed. This album is much different. It is guitars, harmonicas, pianos and lot's of foot stomping. However, I implore you to not push it aside. This is just one year of my life's journey. I already have a new album in the works that is hiphop/electronica for next year. So you don't really have anything to lose!

  • Previous
  • 1 (current)
  • Next
Hidden (ead2c5b8)  
handyrandyrc's avatar

Meh.  I tried, I really tried.  I actually tried every single track.  Poor pitch, doesn't hold rhythm, vocals switching channels and effects within same track.  I know you feel it, and are trying really hard.  You do seem passionate.  But wow.  Bad.

Some of the quieter tracks were ok.  But the lyrics were so cliche and overused, I couldn't even relate.

Hidden (24ca6405)  
reb83's avatar

thanks 😉

Hidden (5e83a1bd)  
Telityfer's avatar

Cool post.

  • Previous
  • 1 (current)
  • Next
Pay Artist
Pay what you want with cryptocurrency.
Release Votes
1 vote

People who like this release also liked: