Wauterboi – Conversations With Myself [2009] [EP]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [MP3 / V0 (VBR) / CD]
5 30.12 MiB 20 1 0
EP info
Wauterboi is an independent music producer out of Las Vegas who writes music in his spare time. His music is reminiscent of bands such as Nine Inch Nails but still manages to be experimental and original, as it also takes elements from jazz, classical, and many other styles. At only 14 years old, wauterboi has released over fifty free tracks via his website and took on an indie record label.
As for the EP specifically, it features four tracks that cover a wide variety of sound of the tracks planned for the full release, null.


01 - Message to Nobody
02 - Hurting Myself
03 - Conversations With Myself
04 - Feeling Better
  • Previous release | Wauterboi | Next release

  • Previous
  • 1 (current)
  • Next
Guest (20f0fa27)  
's avatar

wauterboi is the best - Swat player

  • Previous
  • 1 (current)
  • Next
Are you the creator of this ep? Enable payments
Release Votes
0 votes