Sadsic – [bedroom emotions] [2009] [EP]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [FLAC / Lossless / CD]
18 273.44 MiB 21 1 0
  Download  » [MP3 / V0 (VBR) / CD]
18 115.58 MiB 29 1 0
EP info
The 5th EP by Sadsic, this hour-long musical journey delves into the darker, much more demented side of the electronic artist. Inspired by early Boards of Canada and Black Moth Super Rainbow, this atmospheric release was made during a very horrible time in this artist's life. Made as a labor of love to all things insane, Sadsic hopes everyone enjoys the sad, sick nature of this release that he believes everyone secretly harbors inside them.

Sadsic is also happy to release this EP on mine, all mine! records. Special thanks to [praw] for letting me release this on his very wonderful label!


01 Indian Summer Giver
02 Grapheme to Color Synesthesia
03 Influence is Everything
04 Something Special
05 Urnalog
06 Series
07 Whois
08 Seeds of Doubt
09 Tiny Poison
10 Stone Leaks Blood
11 Open Wound
12 Time Becomes Cyclical
13 Do You Miss the Sun?
14 Manhattan Anatomy
15 Sugar Bed
16 Close Your Eyes
17 Asleep
18 Dreams

Tracks 4-7 feature vocals by artist Essue Dove. Track 15 features vocals by artist Omae.

No comments yet...what do you think?

Are you the creator of this ep? Enable payments
Release Votes
0 votes