Brokenkites – Kaye Coby [2016] [Album]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [MP3 / 320 / WEB]
14 127.81 MiB 67 1 0
Album info
Conceived in low-earth orbit and born at sea in international waters, Kaye Coby is currently stationed in Antarctica as a researcher on the Transdimensional Gateway Relay Project.

I saw your light, and
I thought to knock. But
it was late in our night, and
I stood still in the darkness of doubt.
Now irrevocably lost,
that moment moans like a specter.


01 Deculture
02 Sigil
03 Nova
04 Anthem
05 Source
06 Chroma
07 Unveil
08 Inbit
09 Hardcode
10 Ayanami
11 Concentric
12 Rheya

No comments yet...what do you think?

Are you the creator of this album? Enable payments
Release Votes
0 votes