Rich Reuter – The Captain [2016] [Album]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [MP3 / 256 / CD]
9 423.45 MiB 0 0 0
Album info
All songs written by Rich Reuter
Produced by Patrick Himes and Rich Reuter
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Patrick Himes at
Reel Love Recording Company - Dayton, Ohio

Guitar, Vocals - Rich Reuter
Percussion - Erich Reith
Background Vocals, Hand Percussion - Khrys Blank
Drums - Brian Hoeflich
Keys, Organ, Background Vocals - Patrick Himes
Piano - Trey Stone
Bass - Greg Lewis, Brad Denson, Chris Corn, Leo Smith
Lead Guitar “Hey There Misery” - Tod Weidner
1st Lead Guitar “Summer High” - c. wright
Violin, Viola and String Arrangements - John Lardinois
Mandolin - Brian Spirk
Acoustic Guitar “My Own Wings” - Jason Riley
Additional Vocals - Robert West, John Dubuc, Chad Wells,
Aarika Voegele, Trey Stone, Brian Hoeflich, Tracy Allen

No comments yet...what do you think?

Are you the creator of this album? Enable payments
Release Votes
0 votes