The Scrams – SCRAM1 [2009] [EP]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [FLAC / Lossless / log / CD]
6 60.20 MiB 16 1 0
  Download  » [MP3 / V0 (VBR) / CD]
5 17.71 MiB 14 1 0
EP info
Recorded on July 4, 2009 and featuring the original Scrams line-up of Matt, Nate, Juan Carlos, Dan, and Joe.

Although the songs are available on vinyl, the FLAC version is taken from the master CD before it was sent to the pressing plant.

  1. Flea Market Rock
  2. Ralph Rook
  3. Dram Shopper
  4. The Molasses

Recorded by James Hemsing. Mixed by Scott Evans. Mastered by Ben Adrian.

No comments yet...what do you think?

Are you the creator of this ep? Enable payments
Release Votes
0 votes