Burdeos – The Other Space Stories [2011] [Remix]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [MP3 / 320 / WEB]
16 97.71 MiB 29 1 0
  Download  » [MP3 / V0 (VBR) / WEB]
17 98.03 MiB 13 1 0
Remix info
Complementing the previously well-recived album "Unicorns, Saigas, Narwhals and Other Space Stories", Burdeos teamed up with some of his mates to produce reinterpretations of the album's finest tunes.

On "The Other Space Stories" Burdeos opens and closes the album with some variations as well, whilst in between you'll find some spacey mixes from likes of Ralp, Sr. Aye, Rec_Overflow amongst other talented folks. It's a burst of super novas shaping into new shining undecifrable space objects, while we're in our tiny ships witnessing these wonderous events and suddenly the void and silent universe turns into a sensorial banquette.

Never explorint a parallel universe has been this much fun [F.G.]

1. I Hope You Feel Better
2. Life Is A Test (bRUNA Remix)
3. Opaque Stars Part1 (Angel Galan Mix)
4. I See Orion Sitting On The Beard Of An Intergalactic Whale (Sr. Aye Remix)
5. Unicorns Saigas Narwhals And Other Space Stories (Rec_Overflow Megamix)
6. Jupm Jmup (Ralp Remix)
7. Opaque Stars Part2 (Leftkicks Avistamiento Remix)
8. I Hope You Are Well (Macroeconomics Remix)
9. Dirrrrrty (Metronique Remix)
10. Hello Teeth
  • Previous release | Burdeos | Next release

No comments yet...what do you think?

Are you the creator of this remix? Enable payments
Release Votes
0 votes