Various Artists – The Nexus Conspiracy [2010] [Compilation]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [MP3 / 320 / WEB]
19 154.75 MiB 30 1 0
Compilation info
“…I`m not trying to blast all modern music, but I think we should be aware of the fact that Satan can use it as his tool to pull us away from God and into chaotic thinking.”

Hal Lindsey – “Satan is alive and well on planet Earth”

The Nexus Conspiracy – the latest compilation extracted from a source pool of 23 projects – performed and hosted by [Esc.]Laboratory / Art Factory Worms, brings strategies against easy listening – developed by Doc.AtmosfearCrush, Tomahawk & Machete.

We get caught by the tranquillization of [amt_23] and their deep+hypnotizing alien rhythmik soundscapes – grinding into our cortex. The situation slightly changes in to an abstract sound of neuron-clay, by the arrival of [phace / it!] and their great melodic ambient dubyness.

The obscenety of [angström:institute] not only touches right between your legs, it also swings by the cruelty of your broken hearts. [G.umbatz M.onev`s G.reen E.lecktrode] baths your soul in the sonic seas of Sci-Fi-Ambient & Predator-Dub, far away from any known mainframe. Back from the ministry for Industrialization, [interrupt:Jumper] brings you an epic insect tribal hymn – the future never sounded that military. [ur:neon:ono] hides inside the microchips of your digital Hi-Fi, feeds Ambient-stem-cells with Dub-Acidity into your Sound-Systems – the consequent evolution to Intelligent-Melodic-Glitch-Blues. The hunt reaches another peak of anxiety, yet to be satisfied by the impossible [creeper:Robusto] and their fiendly sexual partnership with the demonic Electro-Swing. [Flux:Kompensator] beeps, blurbs and tzitches through your body by the use of extravagant experimental Hazardous-Sounds stitched together in a freightening way of joy. The Incredibility of [Yahuy-Che-Kabah] is to open a virtual door to another wold by painting a movie of sounds, rhythmesized by Blade Runn-Ing-Perussions. [revolting:Robotniks] puts you back on to the liquid ground of the mental sound for the Brave-New-World – a Hymn to the “Cowboys”, hacking against violent Data-Fascism. Like the rewinding of a mantraic prayer, [phace / it!] now shows you a scenic tribal by the radio-tuning of noise and crunched grains – flavoured with Sub-Bass-Brain-sausage. This one`s final song is brought by [off:Error] and their fine selection of an Minimal-Authentic-Recording: feedback, delay, marimba and filters.


1.    [amt_23] – Irregular [10:01]
2.    [phace / it!] – Incorrect [06:22]
3.    [angström:institute] – Love me like a Machine [06:01]
4.    [G.umbatz M.onev`s G.reen E.lecktrode] – Fuji Bambalam [05:19]
5.    [interrupt:Jumper] – Strangers [06:14]
6.    [ur:neon:ono] – Supermarket Loveaffair [07:17]
7.    [creeper:Robusto] – Up Nord [04:21]
8.    [Flux:Kompensator] – Strangerthanever [06:34]
9.    [Yahuy-Che-Kabah] – Off Distance [04:49]
10.    [revolting:Robotniks] – Speedway Anthem [04:06]
11.   [phace / it!] – Cocktail Dancing [04:11]
12.    [off:error] – Angeldus [02:01]

No comments yet...what do you think?