Tetarise – k.a.m.a. [2010] [Album]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [MP3 / 320 / WEB]
14 107.60 MiB 24 1 0
Album info
“We know not what is good until we have lost it.”

Have you ever analyzed the past or asked yourself: “What if…”? Unsaid words, unfinished deeds, hopelessly lost time – all of it is like an echo with a delay fading into compressed and distorted reverberation. You’d wish to press “hold” and crash the memories into pieces once and for all.

“k.a.m.a. – is an attempt to recreate certain episodes of my past. Various memories come to thought – some are good, some aren’t. They are partial, blurred and fullfilled with the imagination. That’s why almost half of them are garbled and seem more like a dream rather than reality. Most usual and common episodes become warmer and enlightened, even can cause joy or a smile. Significant events resemble miracles in the darkness of everyday life.

The first track “Locked Deep Inside” is a preamble. It’s like I’m rummaging the closet, throwing away the rubbish and stumbling upon a music box. Its melody is like something that passed away long ago. Slowly it grows into something bigger, breaking the borders of past and present, reality and fantasy.”

1. Locked Deep Inside [7:27]
2. A Little Bit About Miracles [7:42]
3. Last Talk [7:51]
4. Quiet Winter [8:25]
5. North-West Connection (Rework 2010) [9:13]
6. Absolute Kindness [6:00]
  • Previous release | Tetarise | Next release

No comments yet...what do you think?

Are you the creator of this album? Enable payments
Release Votes
0 votes