ch4rl33 – Moving Down Motions [2009] [Album]

Download formats Files Size
  Download  » [FLAC / Lossless / CD]
15 362.39 MiB 51 1 0
  Download  » [MP3 / V0 (VBR) / CD]
15 104.35 MiB 32 1 0
Album info
Charlee is an artist from California whose music focuses one the melodic revival of simple progressions as well as the unbiased globalization of music. While the music itself is categorized generally as electronic, it is (at least to me) much more than that. Moving Down Motions is Charlee's second release, this album being more electronic than the last. The production of this album has been influenced by video games and drugs, and most importantly, other good music!

  1. Aperture to the Kind
  2. New
  3. Lemory Mane
  4. Tollchalks
  5. Vassle Pt. 1
  6. Release
  7. Loki
  8. Satisfaction (big D1CK exPLOsion remix)
  9. Vassle Pt. 2 & 3
  10. Chetzpy
  11. Contes
  12. Es Cah Pe
  13. Out There

No comments yet...what do you think?

Are you the creator of this album? Enable payments
Release Votes
0 votes