Snow Patrol

On tour
 Compilations [View] Files Size
  Download  » [FLAC / Lossless / log / cue / CD]
30 619.60 MiB 17 1 0
Artist info
Snow Patrol are an alternative rock band that formed in Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom in 1994 and currently based in Bangor, Northern Ireland, where most of the band members are from. They consist of Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, vocals), Paul Wilson (bass), Tom Simpson (keyboards) and Jonny Quinn (drums). Lightbody and Quinn are the only original members who remain in the band.
Snow Patrol
Upcoming Shows

  • Isle of Wight Festival
    Newport (Isle of Wight), UK

  • Lytham Festival 5 Day Lounge Pass
    Lytham St. Annes, UK

  • Lytham Festival Access Tickets - Snow Patrol
    Lytham St. Annes, UK

  • neimënster
    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

  • TRNSMT Festival
    Glasgow, UK
Show more

  • Number of torrents: 1
  • Number of seeders: 1
  • Number of leechers: 0
  • Number of snatches: 17